Tim Taylor Award Watchlist

Get 7 day free trial

Jon Gillies (Providence) was the last goaltender to win the Tim Taylor Award, which is bestowed annually to the best freshman in Division I college hockey. Could Miami goaltender Ludvig Persson become the first goalie in eight years to win the award? There’s a real chance.

Here’s my watchlist for the 2021 Tim Taylor Award.

Who do you think should win the…

This post is for paying subscribers